Hotel Bauer Il Palazzo Venezia

. Prenota il tuo hotel di lusso Venezia

USD Dollaro Statunitense

Italiano


Scegli la tua lingua

Recensioni Consigliato da 43 clienti su 45

Giudizio complessivo

  • Caratteristiche dell'hotel 4.7
    • Aspetto e cura della struttura 4.7
    • Pulizia delle camere 4.8
    • Comfort delle camere 4.3
    • Prossimità dell'hotel al centro e/o facilità di raggiungimento 4.9
  • Caratteristiche del servizio offerto 4.6
    • Accoglienza ricevuta 4.6
    • Professionalità del personale 4.6
    • Livello di soddisfazione generale dei servizi offerti 4.6
    • Qualità della colazione 4.5
  • Fedeltà tra la presentazione nel web e la realtà 4.3
    • Fotografie della struttura 4
    • Fotografie delle camere 4
    • Attrezzature e servizi disponibili 4.2
    • Distanza dal centro della città e dalle attrattive turistiche principali 4.8

Giudizi per tipologia di viaggiatore

  • Viaggiatore singolo (1) 4.7
  • Coppia (41) 4.6
  • Coppia con figli (2) 4.6
  • Viaggiatore business (0) -
  • Gruppo (1) 4.3
  • Legenda
  • 1pt: insufficiente
  • 2pt: sufficiente
  • 3pt: discreto
  • 4pt: buono
  • 5pt: ottimo

Giudizi individuali con commenti

  • 20 Maggio 2016
    3.6 / 5 Buono

    Il était annoncé un personnel parlant Français or nous n'en n'avons rencontré que très peu, rendant les échanges très difficiles.
    Le personnel de l'accueil est froid, peu chaleureux et se permet des commentaires en Italien pensant que nous ne les comprendrions pas.
    Ce n'est pas parce que nous souhaitons nous exprimer en Français que nous nous ne comprenons aucun mot d'Italien !
    On est très loin du standard des 5 étoiles Français.
    Ces commentaires seront reportés sur Tripadvisor (Lord of Blackwwod)

    Daniel MOTTE (Francia)Coppia
  • 16 Maggio 2016
    4.4 / 5 Buono

    Hubert Peter Viti (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 21 Febbraio 2016
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Germania)Coppia
  • 15 Ottobre 2014
    4.9 / 5 Ottimo

    Although given an upgrade we did not like the decoration of the room and the wonderful, charming female receptionist went out of her way to find us a room we really loved. Terrific breakfast.

    Margaret Hayhoe (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 14 Ottobre 2014
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    L'amabilité du personnel est exceptionnelle; le service est impeccable et la situation géographique offre une vue merveilleuse sur la Salute et le Grand Canal.

    Anonimo (Francia)Coppia
  • 13 Maggio 2014
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Avoir une restauration intermédiaire entre le restaurant gastronomique et le bar.Celui ci est d'un coût trop élevé pour ce qui est à la carte.

    Michel CHARRANCE (Francia)Coppia
  • 7 Maggio 2014
    4.6 / 5 Ottimo

    Angnehmes stilvolles Ambiente

    Harald Wunderle (Germania)Coppia
  • 5 Maggio 2014
    3.8 / 5 Buono

    Peter Kittnar (Germania)Coppia
  • 3 Gennaio 2014
    3.8 / 5 Buono

    Guenter Rathammer (Austria)Coppia
  • 5 Novembre 2013
    4.6 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Belgio)Coppia con figli
  • 29 Settembre 2013
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    The staff were very helpful in providing a table and an extra lamp for a work-desk.
    It would be better if the hotel had tea/coffee making facilities in the room, and ironing board/iron to freshen clothes that have been packed.
    Delighted with our stay. The gardens accessible over the canal were a real bonus.

    Anonimo (Australia)Coppia
  • 22 Settembre 2013
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    Clive Hooke (Australia)Coppia
  • 8 Settembre 2013
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Truly 5 star. Everything was wonderful. Canal suite is the best. You can walk everywhere. Will stay there again when visiting Venetia

    Ben Walley (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 16 Agosto 2013
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    What a wonderful place. I would definitely recommend it to my friends.

    Anonimo (Canada)Coppia
  • 21 Luglio 2013
    4.2 / 5 Buono

    Room was sold as having full front view of the Grand Canal, but the view was severely restricted between two buildings, as the part of the building where the room is located is recessed at least 40 metres from the water front.

    Anonimo (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 9 Luglio 2013
    4.7 / 5 Ottimo

    Kim Pollock (Stati Uniti)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 5 Luglio 2013
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    We had three wonderful days in Venice, we were there to celebrate our 34th wedding anniversary and would like to thank Michele and all the staff for making our staff so special. We shall definitely be coming back and plan to bring my daughter and grand daughter. Thank you again.

    Chris Davies (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 6 Maggio 2013
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Awesome, more private and better than the Danieli.

    Anonimo (Canada)Coppia
  • 3 Maggio 2013
    3.5 / 5 Buono

    Das Hotel gehört saniert. Vor allem im Aussenbereich. Die Sessel im Früchstücksraum erinnern an einen Campingplatz. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

    Regina Scheiflinger (Austria)Coppia
  • 18 Aprile 2013
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    Lars Westerberg (Svezia)Coppia
  • 5 Marzo 2013
    3.7 / 5 Buono

    L'hotel aurait besoin d'être rénové

    le niveau du petit déjeuner est insuffisant (choix et qualité des produits)

    Bertrand DORE (Francia)Coppia
  • 22 Gennaio 2013
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Daniel Grosch (Germania)Coppia
  • 8 Gennaio 2013
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Alain Fauville (Belgio)Coppia
  • 17 Ottobre 2012
    4.4 / 5 Buono

    Gail schaffner (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 29 Novembre 2011
    4.5 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 5 Novembre 2011
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Personnel stylé et très aimable, conseil de restaurants excellents

    Michele Goldine (Belgio)Coppia
  • 12 Settembre 2011
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    James Eide (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 1 Maggio 2011
    4.7 / 5 Ottimo

    GIUSEPPE SPAGNOLI (Estonia)Coppia
  • 19 Aprile 2011
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    We have stayed at the Bauer Il Palazzo a number of times and each time has been delightful . The staff are extremely considerate, courteous and helpful. The room is most comfortable and spacious with wonderful views and the food is delicious , well presented and well served.
    We have no hesitation in recommending this hotel as outstanding in its welcome and attention to the comfort of the guests.

    Judy Edwards (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 8 Marzo 2011
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Germania)Coppia
  • 3 Ottobre 2010
    4.7 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Francia)Coppia
  • 21 Settembre 2010
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    VERY BIG COMPLAIN IS THE AIRPORT TO HOTEL WATERTAXI PRICE ON THE 16TH SEP.EURO 229,=
    ON SUNDAY FROM HOTEL BAUER TO THE AIRPORT ONLY EURO 100,=
    THE DIFFERENCE IS ABNORMAL FOR ONLY WHAT..........????????PLS EXPLAIN BUT YOU CANNOT
    I CLAIM BACK 129,= EUROS
    PLS REVERT IN MY MAIL
    SALUTI
    RAYMOND LAMPE

    Raymond Lampe (Olanda)Gruppo
  • 17 Giugno 2009
    3.8 / 5 Buono

    I thought the hotel itself, and the services were very good quality. Our room and bathroom were clean, but in my opinion, it did not reflect the same quality as the rest of the hotel. Our room had a strong unpleasant odor, and it was small, dark, and in need of redecoration. I would definitely stay there again, but I would be more careful about the type and location of the room I selected.

    Carter Bryan (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 11 Novembre 2008
    4.7 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 4 Novembre 2008
    4.5 / 5 Ottimo

    While the building, location and personnel were all excellent, I would make the following suggestions:
    1. Improve the quality of the beds, linens, and pillows. They were well below average when compared to my experience in 5 star hotels (and even 3 and 4 stars...)around the world.
    2. Improve the quality and sound proofing of the doors to the rooms; they are hollow and one can hear everything in the rooms by simply walking down the corridor.
    3. The phone system is outdated: it is impossible to call room-to-room without having to contact the hotel operator.
    At these prices, even for a 5 star in Venice, one expects the best in every respect.
    Thank you.

    Bourassa Paul (Svizzera)Coppia con figli
  • 21 Ottobre 2008
    3.4 / 5 Discreto

    Anonimo (Germania)Coppia
  • 20 Maggio 2008
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    JESUS ROA (Spagna)Coppia
  • 16 Gennaio 2008
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    Ricardo (Spagna)Coppia
  • 10 Gennaio 2008
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Our stay at the Bauer hotel was truly wonderful, we were impressed with the impeccable professionalism of everyone
    and the beautiful decoration of the hotel, a perfectly achieved marriage of venetian sophistication and subtle modern touches.

    Marie-Claire Hainaut (Cile)Coppia
  • 18 Dicembre 2007
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    Jean M (Belgio)Coppia
  • 18 Novembre 2007
    4.6 / 5 Ottimo

    We were very impressed by the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff, in particular the concierge. Many thanks.

    Anonimo (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 13 Novembre 2007
    4.9 / 5 Ottimo

    Excellent from all stand points

    Patrice zagame (Spagna)Coppia
  • 28 Ottobre 2007
    4.5 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Danimarca)Coppia
  • 22 Ottobre 2007
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 16 Ottobre 2007
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    The staff were fantastic in particular Marco who made a number of superb recommedations for restaurants and places to visit.
    Thank you for making it such a memorable stay.

    Anonimo (Gran Bretagna)Coppia

Lascia il tuo Feedback