Hotel Bauer Il Palazzo Venedig

. Buchen Sie Ihr Luxus-Hotel Venedig

USD US-Dollar

Deutsch


Wählen Sie Ihre Sprache

Bewertung Empfohlen von 43 Gästen aus 45

Gesamtbeurteilung

  • Hotelmerkmale 4.7
    • Aussehen und Pflege der Struktur 4.7
    • Reinigung des Zimmers 4.8
    • Komfort des Zimmers 4.3
    • Hotelslage und Verbindungen 4.9
  • Hotelservice 4.6
    • Empfang 4.6
    • Gastfreundlichkeit der Personals 4.6
    • Zufriedenheit mit dem Service 4.6
    • Qualität des Frühstücks 4.5
  • Entsprechung zur Webbeschreibung und Realität 4.3
    • Hotelbilder 4
    • Zimmerbilder 4
    • Ausstattungen 4.2
    • Entfernung vom Zentrum und von den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten 4.8

Berteilungen für Benutzertyp

  • Einzelreisende (1) 4.7
  • Paar (41) 4.6
  • Paar mit Kinder (2) 4.6
  • Geschäftsreisende (0) -
  • Gruppe (1) 4.3
  • Legende
  • 1pt: ungenügend
  • 2pt: ausreichend
  • 3pt: befriedigend
  • 4pt: gut
  • 5pt: sehr gut

Einzelne Bewertungen mit Kommentare

  • 20 Mai 2016
    3.6 / 5 Gut

    Il était annoncé un personnel parlant Français or nous n'en n'avons rencontré que très peu, rendant les échanges très difficiles.
    Le personnel de l'accueil est froid, peu chaleureux et se permet des commentaires en Italien pensant que nous ne les comprendrions pas.
    Ce n'est pas parce que nous souhaitons nous exprimer en Français que nous nous ne comprenons aucun mot d'Italien !
    On est très loin du standard des 5 étoiles Français.
    Ces commentaires seront reportés sur Tripadvisor (Lord of Blackwwod)

    Daniel MOTTE (Frankreich)Paar
  • 16 Mai 2016
    4.4 / 5 Gut

    Hubert Peter Viti (Großbritannien)Paar
  • 21 Februar 2016
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Anonym (Deutschland)Paar
  • 15 Oktober 2014
    4.9 / 5 Sehr gut

    Although given an upgrade we did not like the decoration of the room and the wonderful, charming female receptionist went out of her way to find us a room we really loved. Terrific breakfast.

    Margaret Hayhoe (Großbritannien)Paar
  • 14 Oktober 2014
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    L'amabilité du personnel est exceptionnelle; le service est impeccable et la situation géographique offre une vue merveilleuse sur la Salute et le Grand Canal.

    Anonym (Frankreich)Paar
  • 13 Mai 2014
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Avoir une restauration intermédiaire entre le restaurant gastronomique et le bar.Celui ci est d'un coût trop élevé pour ce qui est à la carte.

    Michel CHARRANCE (Frankreich)Paar
  • 7 Mai 2014
    4.6 / 5 Sehr gut

    Angnehmes stilvolles Ambiente

    Harald Wunderle (Deutschland)Paar
  • 5 Mai 2014
    3.8 / 5 Gut

    Peter Kittnar (Deutschland)Paar
  • 3 Januar 2014
    3.8 / 5 Gut

    Guenter Rathammer (Österreich)Paar
  • 5 November 2013
    4.6 / 5 Sehr gut

    Anonym (Belgien)Paar mit Kinder
  • 29 September 2013
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    The staff were very helpful in providing a table and an extra lamp for a work-desk.
    It would be better if the hotel had tea/coffee making facilities in the room, and ironing board/iron to freshen clothes that have been packed.
    Delighted with our stay. The gardens accessible over the canal were a real bonus.

    Anonym (Australien)Paar
  • 22 September 2013
    4.3 / 5 Gut

    Clive Hooke (Australien)Paar
  • 8 September 2013
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Truly 5 star. Everything was wonderful. Canal suite is the best. You can walk everywhere. Will stay there again when visiting Venetia

    Ben Walley (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar
  • 16 August 2013
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    What a wonderful place. I would definitely recommend it to my friends.

    Anonym (Kanada)Paar
  • 21 Juli 2013
    4.2 / 5 Gut

    Room was sold as having full front view of the Grand Canal, but the view was severely restricted between two buildings, as the part of the building where the room is located is recessed at least 40 metres from the water front.

    Anonym (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar
  • 9 Juli 2013
    4.7 / 5 Sehr gut

    Kim Pollock (Vereinigten Staaten)Einzelreisende
  • 5 Juli 2013
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    We had three wonderful days in Venice, we were there to celebrate our 34th wedding anniversary and would like to thank Michele and all the staff for making our staff so special. We shall definitely be coming back and plan to bring my daughter and grand daughter. Thank you again.

    Chris Davies (Großbritannien)Paar
  • 6 Mai 2013
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Awesome, more private and better than the Danieli.

    Anonym (Kanada)Paar
  • 3 Mai 2013
    3.5 / 5 Gut

    Das Hotel gehört saniert. Vor allem im Aussenbereich. Die Sessel im Früchstücksraum erinnern an einen Campingplatz. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

    Regina Scheiflinger (Österreich)Paar
  • 18 April 2013
    4.8 / 5 Sehr gut

    Lars Westerberg (Schweden)Paar
  • 5 März 2013
    3.7 / 5 Gut

    L'hotel aurait besoin d'être rénové

    le niveau du petit déjeuner est insuffisant (choix et qualité des produits)

    Bertrand DORE (Frankreich)Paar
  • 22 Januar 2013
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Daniel Grosch (Deutschland)Paar
  • 8 Januar 2013
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Alain Fauville (Belgien)Paar
  • 17 Oktober 2012
    4.4 / 5 Gut

    Gail schaffner (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar
  • 29 November 2011
    4.5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Anonym (Großbritannien)Paar
  • 5 November 2011
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Personnel stylé et très aimable, conseil de restaurants excellents

    Michele Goldine (Belgien)Paar
  • 12 September 2011
    4.8 / 5 Sehr gut

    James Eide (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar
  • 1 Mai 2011
    4.7 / 5 Sehr gut

    GIUSEPPE SPAGNOLI (Estonia)Paar
  • 19 April 2011
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    We have stayed at the Bauer Il Palazzo a number of times and each time has been delightful . The staff are extremely considerate, courteous and helpful. The room is most comfortable and spacious with wonderful views and the food is delicious , well presented and well served.
    We have no hesitation in recommending this hotel as outstanding in its welcome and attention to the comfort of the guests.

    Judy Edwards (Großbritannien)Paar
  • 8 März 2011
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Anonym (Deutschland)Paar
  • 3 Oktober 2010
    4.7 / 5 Sehr gut

    Anonym (Frankreich)Paar
  • 21 September 2010
    4.3 / 5 Gut

    VERY BIG COMPLAIN IS THE AIRPORT TO HOTEL WATERTAXI PRICE ON THE 16TH SEP.EURO 229,=
    ON SUNDAY FROM HOTEL BAUER TO THE AIRPORT ONLY EURO 100,=
    THE DIFFERENCE IS ABNORMAL FOR ONLY WHAT..........????????PLS EXPLAIN BUT YOU CANNOT
    I CLAIM BACK 129,= EUROS
    PLS REVERT IN MY MAIL
    SALUTI
    RAYMOND LAMPE

    Raymond Lampe (Holland)Gruppe
  • 17 Juni 2009
    3.8 / 5 Gut

    I thought the hotel itself, and the services were very good quality. Our room and bathroom were clean, but in my opinion, it did not reflect the same quality as the rest of the hotel. Our room had a strong unpleasant odor, and it was small, dark, and in need of redecoration. I would definitely stay there again, but I would be more careful about the type and location of the room I selected.

    Carter Bryan (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar
  • 11 November 2008
    4.7 / 5 Sehr gut

    Anonym (Großbritannien)Paar
  • 4 November 2008
    4.5 / 5 Sehr gut

    While the building, location and personnel were all excellent, I would make the following suggestions:
    1. Improve the quality of the beds, linens, and pillows. They were well below average when compared to my experience in 5 star hotels (and even 3 and 4 stars...)around the world.
    2. Improve the quality and sound proofing of the doors to the rooms; they are hollow and one can hear everything in the rooms by simply walking down the corridor.
    3. The phone system is outdated: it is impossible to call room-to-room without having to contact the hotel operator.
    At these prices, even for a 5 star in Venice, one expects the best in every respect.
    Thank you.

    Bourassa Paul (Schweiz)Paar mit Kinder
  • 21 Oktober 2008
    3.4 / 5 Befriedigend

    Anonym (Deutschland)Paar
  • 20 Mai 2008
    4.8 / 5 Sehr gut

    JESUS ROA (Spanien)Paar
  • 16 Januar 2008
    4.8 / 5 Sehr gut

    Ricardo (Spanien)Paar
  • 10 Januar 2008
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Our stay at the Bauer hotel was truly wonderful, we were impressed with the impeccable professionalism of everyone
    and the beautiful decoration of the hotel, a perfectly achieved marriage of venetian sophistication and subtle modern touches.

    Marie-Claire Hainaut (Chile)Paar
  • 18 Dezember 2007
    4.3 / 5 Gut

    Jean M (Belgien)Paar
  • 18 November 2007
    4.6 / 5 Sehr gut

    We were very impressed by the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff, in particular the concierge. Many thanks.

    Anonym (Großbritannien)Paar
  • 13 November 2007
    4.9 / 5 Sehr gut

    Excellent from all stand points

    Patrice zagame (Spanien)Paar
  • 28 Oktober 2007
    4.5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Anonym (Dänemark)Paar
  • 22 Oktober 2007
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Anonym (Großbritannien)Paar
  • 16 Oktober 2007
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    The staff were fantastic in particular Marco who made a number of superb recommedations for restaurants and places to visit.
    Thank you for making it such a memorable stay.

    Anonym (Großbritannien)Paar

Lassen Sie Ihr Feedback