Hotel Bauer Il Palazzo Venezia

. Réservez votre hotel luxueux Venezia

USD Dollar des États-Unis

Français


Choisissez votre langue

Avis Conseillé par 43 usagers sur 45

Évaluation globale

  • Caracteristiques de l'hôtel 4.7
    • Aspect et soin de la structure 4.7
    • Propreté de la chambre 4.8
    • Confort de la chambre 4.3
    • Voisinage de l'hôtel au centre et/ou communications aisées 4.9
  • Service offert 4.6
    • Accueil reçu 4.6
    • Professionalisme du personnel 4.6
    • Niveau de satisfaction générale du service offert 4.6
    • Qualité du petit déjeuner 4.5
  • Fidelité entre la présentation web et la realité 4.3
    • Photos de la structure 4
    • Photos des chambres 4
    • Services disponibles 4.2
    • Distance du centre de la ville et des attractions touristiques les plus importantes 4.8

Avis pour Type d’Usager

  • Voyageur individuel (1) 4.7
  • Couple (41) 4.6
  • Couple avec Fils (2) 4.6
  • Voyageur pour travail (0) -
  • Groupe (1) 4.3
  • Légende
  • 1pt: très mauvais
  • 2pt: suffisant
  • 3pt: assez bon
  • 4pt: bon
  • 5pt: excellent

Avis individuels avec commentaires

  • 20 Mai 2016
    3.6 / 5 Bon

    Il était annoncé un personnel parlant Français or nous n'en n'avons rencontré que très peu, rendant les échanges très difficiles.
    Le personnel de l'accueil est froid, peu chaleureux et se permet des commentaires en Italien pensant que nous ne les comprendrions pas.
    Ce n'est pas parce que nous souhaitons nous exprimer en Français que nous nous ne comprenons aucun mot d'Italien !
    On est très loin du standard des 5 étoiles Français.
    Ces commentaires seront reportés sur Tripadvisor (Lord of Blackwwod)

    Daniel MOTTE (France)Couple
  • 16 Mai 2016
    4.4 / 5 Bon

    Hubert Peter Viti (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 21 Février 2016
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (Allemagne)Couple
  • 15 Octobre 2014
    4.9 / 5 Excellent

    Although given an upgrade we did not like the decoration of the room and the wonderful, charming female receptionist went out of her way to find us a room we really loved. Terrific breakfast.

    Margaret Hayhoe (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 14 Octobre 2014
    5 / 5 Excellent

    L'amabilité du personnel est exceptionnelle; le service est impeccable et la situation géographique offre une vue merveilleuse sur la Salute et le Grand Canal.

    Anonyme (France)Couple
  • 13 Mai 2014
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Avoir une restauration intermédiaire entre le restaurant gastronomique et le bar.Celui ci est d'un coût trop élevé pour ce qui est à la carte.

    Michel CHARRANCE (France)Couple
  • 7 Mai 2014
    4.6 / 5 Excellent

    Angnehmes stilvolles Ambiente

    Harald Wunderle (Allemagne)Couple
  • 5 Mai 2014
    3.8 / 5 Bon

    Peter Kittnar (Allemagne)Couple
  • 3 Janvier 2014
    3.8 / 5 Bon

    Guenter Rathammer (Autriche)Couple
  • 5 Novembre 2013
    4.6 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (Belgique)Couple avec Fils
  • 29 Septembre 2013
    5 / 5 Excellent

    The staff were very helpful in providing a table and an extra lamp for a work-desk.
    It would be better if the hotel had tea/coffee making facilities in the room, and ironing board/iron to freshen clothes that have been packed.
    Delighted with our stay. The gardens accessible over the canal were a real bonus.

    Anonyme (Australie)Couple
  • 22 Septembre 2013
    4.3 / 5 Bon

    Clive Hooke (Australie)Couple
  • 8 Septembre 2013
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Truly 5 star. Everything was wonderful. Canal suite is the best. You can walk everywhere. Will stay there again when visiting Venetia

    Ben Walley (États-Unis)Couple
  • 16 Août 2013
    5 / 5 Excellent

    What a wonderful place. I would definitely recommend it to my friends.

    Anonyme (Canada)Couple
  • 21 Juillet 2013
    4.2 / 5 Bon

    Room was sold as having full front view of the Grand Canal, but the view was severely restricted between two buildings, as the part of the building where the room is located is recessed at least 40 metres from the water front.

    Anonyme (États-Unis)Couple
  • 9 Juillet 2013
    4.7 / 5 Excellent

    Kim Pollock (États-Unis)Voyageur individuel
  • 5 Juillet 2013
    5 / 5 Excellent

    We had three wonderful days in Venice, we were there to celebrate our 34th wedding anniversary and would like to thank Michele and all the staff for making our staff so special. We shall definitely be coming back and plan to bring my daughter and grand daughter. Thank you again.

    Chris Davies (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 6 Mai 2013
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Awesome, more private and better than the Danieli.

    Anonyme (Canada)Couple
  • 3 Mai 2013
    3.5 / 5 Bon

    Das Hotel gehört saniert. Vor allem im Aussenbereich. Die Sessel im Früchstücksraum erinnern an einen Campingplatz. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

    Regina Scheiflinger (Autriche)Couple
  • 18 Avril 2013
    4.8 / 5 Excellent

    Lars Westerberg (Suède)Couple
  • 5 Mars 2013
    3.7 / 5 Bon

    L'hotel aurait besoin d'être rénové

    le niveau du petit déjeuner est insuffisant (choix et qualité des produits)

    Bertrand DORE (France)Couple
  • 22 Janvier 2013
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Daniel Grosch (Allemagne)Couple
  • 8 Janvier 2013
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Alain Fauville (Belgique)Couple
  • 17 Octobre 2012
    4.4 / 5 Bon

    Gail schaffner (États-Unis)Couple
  • 29 Novembre 2011
    4.5 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 5 Novembre 2011
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Personnel stylé et très aimable, conseil de restaurants excellents

    Michele Goldine (Belgique)Couple
  • 12 Septembre 2011
    4.8 / 5 Excellent

    James Eide (États-Unis)Couple
  • 1 Mai 2011
    4.7 / 5 Excellent

    GIUSEPPE SPAGNOLI (Estonie)Couple
  • 19 Avril 2011
    5 / 5 Excellent

    We have stayed at the Bauer Il Palazzo a number of times and each time has been delightful . The staff are extremely considerate, courteous and helpful. The room is most comfortable and spacious with wonderful views and the food is delicious , well presented and well served.
    We have no hesitation in recommending this hotel as outstanding in its welcome and attention to the comfort of the guests.

    Judy Edwards (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 8 Mars 2011
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (Allemagne)Couple
  • 3 Octobre 2010
    4.7 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (France)Couple
  • 21 Septembre 2010
    4.3 / 5 Bon

    VERY BIG COMPLAIN IS THE AIRPORT TO HOTEL WATERTAXI PRICE ON THE 16TH SEP.EURO 229,=
    ON SUNDAY FROM HOTEL BAUER TO THE AIRPORT ONLY EURO 100,=
    THE DIFFERENCE IS ABNORMAL FOR ONLY WHAT..........????????PLS EXPLAIN BUT YOU CANNOT
    I CLAIM BACK 129,= EUROS
    PLS REVERT IN MY MAIL
    SALUTI
    RAYMOND LAMPE

    Raymond Lampe (Pays-Bas)Groupe
  • 17 Juin 2009
    3.8 / 5 Bon

    I thought the hotel itself, and the services were very good quality. Our room and bathroom were clean, but in my opinion, it did not reflect the same quality as the rest of the hotel. Our room had a strong unpleasant odor, and it was small, dark, and in need of redecoration. I would definitely stay there again, but I would be more careful about the type and location of the room I selected.

    Carter Bryan (États-Unis)Couple
  • 11 Novembre 2008
    4.7 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 4 Novembre 2008
    4.5 / 5 Excellent

    While the building, location and personnel were all excellent, I would make the following suggestions:
    1. Improve the quality of the beds, linens, and pillows. They were well below average when compared to my experience in 5 star hotels (and even 3 and 4 stars...)around the world.
    2. Improve the quality and sound proofing of the doors to the rooms; they are hollow and one can hear everything in the rooms by simply walking down the corridor.
    3. The phone system is outdated: it is impossible to call room-to-room without having to contact the hotel operator.
    At these prices, even for a 5 star in Venice, one expects the best in every respect.
    Thank you.

    Bourassa Paul (Suisse)Couple avec Fils
  • 21 Octobre 2008
    3.4 / 5 Assez bon

    Anonyme (Allemagne)Couple
  • 20 Mai 2008
    4.8 / 5 Excellent

    JESUS ROA (Espagne)Couple
  • 16 Janvier 2008
    4.8 / 5 Excellent

    Ricardo (Espagne)Couple
  • 10 Janvier 2008
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Our stay at the Bauer hotel was truly wonderful, we were impressed with the impeccable professionalism of everyone
    and the beautiful decoration of the hotel, a perfectly achieved marriage of venetian sophistication and subtle modern touches.

    Marie-Claire Hainaut (Chili)Couple
  • 18 Décembre 2007
    4.3 / 5 Bon

    Jean M (Belgique)Couple
  • 18 Novembre 2007
    4.6 / 5 Excellent

    We were very impressed by the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff, in particular the concierge. Many thanks.

    Anonyme (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 13 Novembre 2007
    4.9 / 5 Excellent

    Excellent from all stand points

    Patrice zagame (Espagne)Couple
  • 28 Octobre 2007
    4.5 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (Danemark)Couple
  • 22 Octobre 2007
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 16 Octobre 2007
    5 / 5 Excellent

    The staff were fantastic in particular Marco who made a number of superb recommedations for restaurants and places to visit.
    Thank you for making it such a memorable stay.

    Anonyme (Grande-Bretagne)Couple

Laissez vos commentaires